Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurgannaia - Tihoreckaia

Kurgannaia 2064075 Tihoreckaia 2064260

Train schedule Kurgannaia → Tihoreckaia

Return trains Tihoreckaia → Kurgannaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgannaia

21:29

Tihoreckaia

01:34

04:05

Dist. 168 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgannaia

23:05

Tihoreckaia

02:53

03:48

Dist. 168 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kurgannaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tihoreckaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kurgannaia → Tihoreckaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurgannaia Tihoreckaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurgannaia and Tihoreckaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 168 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 03:48 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 04:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kurgannaia and Tihoreckaia. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 21:29. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 23:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurgannaia and Tihoreckaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курганная - Тихорецкая

Курганная 2064075 Тихорецкая 2064260

Расписание поездов Курганная → Тихорецкая

Смотреть обратно Тихорецкая → Курганная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курганная

21:29

Тихорецкая

01:34

04:05

Раст. 168 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курганная

23:05

Тихорецкая

02:53

03:48

Раст. 168 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курганная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тихорецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курганная → Тихорецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Курганная Тихорецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курганная Тихорецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 168 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 03:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 04:05 часов. Всего между Курганная и Тихорецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 21:29 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 23:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курганная Тихорецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.