Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurgannaia - Novocherkas

Kurgannaia 2064075 Novocherkas 2064230

Train schedule Kurgannaia → Novocherkas

Return trains Novocherkas → Kurgannaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgannaia

23:05

Novocherkas

07:07

08:02

Dist. 398 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kurgannaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novocherkas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kurgannaia → Novocherkas

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurgannaia Novocherkas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurgannaia and Novocherkas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 398 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 08:02 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 08:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kurgannaia and Novocherkas. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 23:05. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 23:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurgannaia and Novocherkas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курганная - Новочеркасск

Курганная 2064075 Новочеркасск 2064230

Расписание поездов Курганная → Новочеркасск

Смотреть обратно Новочеркасск → Курганная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курганная

23:05

Новочеркасск

07:07

08:02

Раст. 398 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курганная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новочеркасск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курганная → Новочеркасск

Чтобы купить жд билет Курганная Новочеркасск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курганная Новочеркасск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 398 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 08:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 08:02 часов. Всего между Курганная и Новочеркасск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 23:05 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 23:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курганная Новочеркасск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.