PROIZD™ – train Kurgannaia - Lazarevsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurgannaia – Lazarevsk

Buy the best seats for Independence Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
22:00
83h 41min
03:19
139Н
Passenger
Regular
Novosibirsk Gl Adler
21:16
88h 39min
02:49
309С
Passenger
Regular
Vorkuta Adler
00:01
13h 20min
05:08
643С
Passenger
Regular
Kislovodsk Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurgannaia Lazarevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurgannaia and Lazarevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4752 km, and the fastest train №643С arrives in 13:20 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 88:39 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Kurgannaia and Lazarevsk. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 17:38:00. And the latest one is №643С, it departures at 17:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurgannaia and Lazarevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Курганная → Лазаревская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курганная – Лазаревская

Открыта продажа билетов ко Дню Защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:38
108ч 19мин
05:19
139Н
Пассажирский
Обычный
Новосибирск-Главный Адлер
12:05
103ч 21мин
04:44
309С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Воркута Адлер
17:50
13ч 20мин
07:10
643С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Кисловодск Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Курганная Лазаревская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курганная и Лазаревская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4752 км, и самый быстрый поезд №643С преодолевает его за 13:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С проходит за 88:39 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Курганная и Лазаревская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 17:38:00. Самый поздний - №643С в 17:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курганная Лазаревская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.