Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurgannaia - Krasnoufim

Kurgannaia 2064075 Krasnoufim 2060610

Train schedule Kurgannaia → Krasnoufim

Return trains Krasnoufim → Kurgannaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgannaia

21:29

Krasnoufim

02:14

52:45

Dist. 2693 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kurgannaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnoufim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kurgannaia → Krasnoufim

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurgannaia Krasnoufim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurgannaia and Krasnoufim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2693 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 52:45 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 52:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kurgannaia and Krasnoufim. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 21:29. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 21:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurgannaia and Krasnoufim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курганная - Красноуфимск

Курганная 2064075 Красноуфимск 2060610

Расписание поездов Курганная → Красноуфимск

Смотреть обратно Красноуфимск → Курганная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курганная

21:29

Красноуфимск

02:14

52:45

Раст. 2693 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курганная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красноуфимск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курганная → Красноуфимск

Чтобы купить жд билет Курганная Красноуфимск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курганная Красноуфимск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2693 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 52:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 52:45 часов. Всего между Курганная и Красноуфимск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 21:29 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 21:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курганная Красноуфимск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.