Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurgannaia - Krasn Uzel

Kurgannaia 2064075 Krasn Uzel 2060011

Train schedule Kurgannaia → Krasn Uzel

Return trains Krasn Uzel → Kurgannaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgannaia

21:29

Krasn Uzel

06:48

33:19

Dist. 1674 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgannaia

23:05

Krasn Uzel

09:50

34:45

Dist. 1671 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kurgannaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasn Uzel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kurgannaia → Krasn Uzel

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurgannaia Krasn Uzel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurgannaia and Krasn Uzel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1671 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 33:19 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 34:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kurgannaia and Krasn Uzel. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 21:29. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 23:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurgannaia and Krasn Uzel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курганная - Красный Узел

Курганная 2064075 Красный Узел 2060011

Расписание поездов Курганная → Красный Узел

Смотреть обратно Красный Узел → Курганная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курганная

21:29

Красный Узел

06:48

33:19

Раст. 1674 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курганная

23:05

Красный Узел

09:50

34:45

Раст. 1671 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курганная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красный Узел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курганная → Красный Узел

Чтобы купить жд билет Курганная Красный Узел онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курганная Красный Узел, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1671 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 33:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 34:45 часов. Всего между Курганная и Красный Узел курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 21:29 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 23:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курганная Красный Узел открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.