Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurgannaia - Omsk

Kurgannaia 2064075 Omsk 2044700

Train schedule Kurgannaia → Omsk

Return trains Omsk → Kurgannaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgannaia

21:29

Omsk

20:16

10:47

Dist. 3816 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kurgannaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Omsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kurgannaia → Omsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurgannaia Omsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurgannaia and Omsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3816 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 10:47 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 10:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kurgannaia and Omsk. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 21:29. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 21:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurgannaia and Omsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курганная - Омск

Курганная 2064075 Омск 2044700

Расписание поездов Курганная → Омск

Смотреть обратно Омск → Курганная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курганная

21:29

Омск

20:16

10:47

Раст. 3816 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курганная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Омск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курганная → Омск

Чтобы купить жд билет Курганная Омск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курганная Омск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3816 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 10:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 10:47 часов. Всего между Курганная и Омск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 21:29 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 21:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курганная Омск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.