Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurgannaia - Saransk

Kurgannaia 2064075 Saransk 2024700

Train schedule Kurgannaia → Saransk

Return trains Saransk → Kurgannaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgannaia

21:29

Saransk

06:08

32:39

Dist. 1644 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgannaia

23:05

Saransk

08:45

33:40

Dist. 1641 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kurgannaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Saransk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kurgannaia → Saransk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurgannaia Saransk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurgannaia and Saransk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1641 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 32:39 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 33:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kurgannaia and Saransk. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 21:29. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 23:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurgannaia and Saransk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курганная - Саранск

Курганная 2064075 Саранск 2024700

Расписание поездов Курганная → Саранск

Смотреть обратно Саранск → Курганная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курганная

21:29

Саранск

06:08

32:39

Раст. 1644 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курганная

23:05

Саранск

08:45

33:40

Раст. 1641 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курганная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Саранск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курганная → Саранск

Чтобы купить жд билет Курганная Саранск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курганная Саранск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1641 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 32:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 33:40 часов. Всего между Курганная и Саранск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 21:29 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 23:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курганная Саранск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.