Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurgannaia - Evdakovo

Kurgannaia 2064075 Evdakovo 2014545

Train schedule Kurgannaia → Evdakovo

Return trains Evdakovo → Kurgannaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgannaia

21:29

Evdakovo

14:29

17:00

Dist. 861 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgannaia

23:05

Evdakovo

16:01

16:56

Dist. 858 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kurgannaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kurgannaia → Evdakovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurgannaia Evdakovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurgannaia and Evdakovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 858 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 16:56 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 17:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kurgannaia and Evdakovo. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 21:29. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 23:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurgannaia and Evdakovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курганная - Евдаково

Курганная 2064075 Евдаково 2014545

Расписание поездов Курганная → Евдаково

Смотреть обратно Евдаково → Курганная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курганная

21:29

Евдаково

14:29

17:00

Раст. 861 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курганная

23:05

Евдаково

16:01

16:56

Раст. 858 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курганная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курганная → Евдаково

Чтобы купить жд билет Курганная Евдаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курганная Евдаково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 858 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 16:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 17:00 часов. Всего между Курганная и Евдаково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 21:29 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 23:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курганная Евдаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.