Find your railway ticket for direction
Vladikavkaz - Kamenskaia

Vladikavkaz 2064070 Kamenskaia 2064570

Train schedule Vladikavkaz → Kamenskaia

Return trains Kamenskaia → Vladikavkaz

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vladikavkaz
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vladikavkaz

06:29

Kamenskaia

23:01

16:32

Dist. 889 km
Show route
Hide route
033С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vladikavkaz
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vladikavkaz

17:46

Kamenskaia

11:27

17:41

Dist. 889 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vladikavkaz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kamenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vladikavkaz → Kamenskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Vladikavkaz Kamenskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vladikavkaz and Kamenskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 889 km, and the fastest train №121С arrives in 16:32 hours. The slowest train is №033С and it arrives in 17:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vladikavkaz and Kamenskaia. So far the most earliest train is №121С and it departures at 06:29. And the latest one is №033С, it departures at 17:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vladikavkaz and Kamenskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Владикавказ - Каменская

Владикавказ 2064070 Каменская 2064570

Расписание поездов Владикавказ → Каменская

Смотреть обратно Каменская → Владикавказ

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Владикавказ

06:29

Каменская

23:01

16:32

Раст. 889 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
033С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Владикавказ

17:46

Каменская

11:27

17:41

Раст. 889 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Владикавказ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каменская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Владикавказ → Каменская

Чтобы купить жд билет Владикавказ Каменская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Владикавказ Каменская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 889 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121С преодолевает его за 16:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №033С - проходит за 17:41 часов. Всего между Владикавказ и Каменская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121С отправляется в 06:29 утра, а самый поздний - №033С в 17:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Владикавказ Каменская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.