Find your railway ticket for direction
Vladikavkaz - Shahtnaia

Vladikavkaz 2064070 Shahtnaia 2064201

Train schedule Vladikavkaz → Shahtnaia

Return trains Shahtnaia → Vladikavkaz

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vladikavkaz
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vladikavkaz

06:29

Shahtnaia

20:52

14:23

Dist. 793 km
Show route
Hide route
033С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vladikavkaz
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vladikavkaz

17:46

Shahtnaia

09:05

15:19

Dist. 793 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vladikavkaz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vladikavkaz → Shahtnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Vladikavkaz Shahtnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vladikavkaz and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 793 km, and the fastest train №121С arrives in 14:23 hours. The slowest train is №033С and it arrives in 15:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vladikavkaz and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №121С and it departures at 06:29. And the latest one is №033С, it departures at 17:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vladikavkaz and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Владикавказ - Шахтная

Владикавказ 2064070 Шахтная 2064201

Расписание поездов Владикавказ → Шахтная

Смотреть обратно Шахтная → Владикавказ

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Владикавказ

06:29

Шахтная

20:52

14:23

Раст. 793 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
033С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Владикавказ

17:46

Шахтная

09:05

15:19

Раст. 793 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Владикавказ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Владикавказ → Шахтная

Чтобы купить жд билет Владикавказ Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Владикавказ Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 793 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121С преодолевает его за 14:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №033С - проходит за 15:19 часов. Всего между Владикавказ и Шахтная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121С отправляется в 06:29 утра, а самый поздний - №033С в 17:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Владикавказ Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.