Find your railway ticket for direction
Vladikavkaz - Beslan

Vladikavkaz 2064070 Beslan 2064025

Train schedule Vladikavkaz → Beslan

Return trains Beslan → Vladikavkaz

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vladikavkaz
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vladikavkaz

06:29

Beslan

06:57

00:28

Dist. 23 km
Show route
Hide route
033С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vladikavkaz
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vladikavkaz

17:46

Beslan

18:15

00:29

Dist. 23 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vladikavkaz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Beslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vladikavkaz → Beslan

If you need to buy railway ticket Vladikavkaz Beslan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vladikavkaz and Beslan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 23 km, and the fastest train №121С arrives in 00:28 hours. The slowest train is №033С and it arrives in 00:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vladikavkaz and Beslan. So far the most earliest train is №121С and it departures at 06:29. And the latest one is №033С, it departures at 17:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vladikavkaz and Beslan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Владикавказ - Беслан

Владикавказ 2064070 Беслан 2064025

Расписание поездов Владикавказ → Беслан

Смотреть обратно Беслан → Владикавказ

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Владикавказ

06:29

Беслан

06:57

00:28

Раст. 23 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
033С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Владикавказ

17:46

Беслан

18:15

00:29

Раст. 23 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Владикавказ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Беслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Владикавказ → Беслан

Чтобы купить жд билет Владикавказ Беслан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Владикавказ Беслан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 23 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121С преодолевает его за 00:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №033С - проходит за 00:29 часов. Всего между Владикавказ и Беслан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121С отправляется в 06:29 утра, а самый поздний - №033С в 17:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Владикавказ Беслан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.