Find your railway ticket for direction
Vladikavkaz - Rossosh

Vladikavkaz 2064070 Rossosh 2014540

Train schedule Vladikavkaz → Rossosh

Return trains Rossosh → Vladikavkaz

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vladikavkaz
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vladikavkaz

06:29

Rossosh

02:26

19:57

Dist. 1141 km
Show route
Hide route
033С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vladikavkaz
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vladikavkaz

17:46

Rossosh

15:35

21:49

Dist. 1141 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vladikavkaz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rossosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vladikavkaz → Rossosh

If you need to buy railway ticket Vladikavkaz Rossosh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vladikavkaz and Rossosh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1141 km, and the fastest train №121С arrives in 19:57 hours. The slowest train is №033С and it arrives in 21:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vladikavkaz and Rossosh. So far the most earliest train is №121С and it departures at 06:29. And the latest one is №033С, it departures at 17:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vladikavkaz and Rossosh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Владикавказ - Россошь

Владикавказ 2064070 Россошь 2014540

Расписание поездов Владикавказ → Россошь

Смотреть обратно Россошь → Владикавказ

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Владикавказ

06:29

Россошь

02:26

19:57

Раст. 1141 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
033С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Владикавказ

17:46

Россошь

15:35

21:49

Раст. 1141 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Владикавказ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Россошь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Владикавказ → Россошь

Чтобы купить жд билет Владикавказ Россошь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Владикавказ Россошь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1141 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121С преодолевает его за 19:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №033С - проходит за 21:49 часов. Всего между Владикавказ и Россошь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121С отправляется в 06:29 утра, а самый поздний - №033С в 17:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Владикавказ Россошь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.