Find your railway ticket for direction
Vladikavkaz - Pridacha

Vladikavkaz 2064070 Pridacha 2014496

Train schedule Vladikavkaz → Pridacha

Return trains Pridacha → Vladikavkaz

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vladikavkaz
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vladikavkaz

06:29

Pridacha

05:48

23:19

Dist. 1336 km
Show route
Hide route
033С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vladikavkaz
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vladikavkaz

17:46

Pridacha

19:48

26:02

Dist. 1336 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vladikavkaz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pridacha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vladikavkaz → Pridacha

If you need to buy railway ticket Vladikavkaz Pridacha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vladikavkaz and Pridacha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1336 km, and the fastest train №121С arrives in 23:19 hours. The slowest train is №033С and it arrives in 26:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vladikavkaz and Pridacha. So far the most earliest train is №121С and it departures at 06:29. And the latest one is №033С, it departures at 17:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vladikavkaz and Pridacha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Владикавказ - Придача

Владикавказ 2064070 Придача 2014496

Расписание поездов Владикавказ → Придача

Смотреть обратно Придача → Владикавказ

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Владикавказ

06:29

Придача

05:48

23:19

Раст. 1336 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
033С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Владикавказ

17:46

Придача

19:48

26:02

Раст. 1336 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Владикавказ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Придача

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Владикавказ → Придача

Чтобы купить жд билет Владикавказ Придача онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Владикавказ Придача, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1336 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121С преодолевает его за 23:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №033С - проходит за 26:02 часов. Всего между Владикавказ и Придача курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121С отправляется в 06:29 утра, а самый поздний - №033С в 17:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Владикавказ Придача открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.