Find your railway ticket for direction
Vladikavkaz - Liski

Vladikavkaz 2064070 Liski 2014120

Train schedule Vladikavkaz → Liski

Return trains Liski → Vladikavkaz

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vladikavkaz
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vladikavkaz

06:29

Liski

04:41

22:12

Dist. 1257 km
Show route
Hide route
033С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vladikavkaz
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vladikavkaz

17:46

Liski

17:50

24:04

Dist. 1257 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vladikavkaz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vladikavkaz → Liski

If you need to buy railway ticket Vladikavkaz Liski online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vladikavkaz and Liski we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1257 km, and the fastest train №121С arrives in 22:12 hours. The slowest train is №033С and it arrives in 24:04 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vladikavkaz and Liski. So far the most earliest train is №121С and it departures at 06:29. And the latest one is №033С, it departures at 17:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vladikavkaz and Liski starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Владикавказ - Лиски

Владикавказ 2064070 Лиски 2014120

Расписание поездов Владикавказ → Лиски

Смотреть обратно Лиски → Владикавказ

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Владикавказ

06:29

Лиски

04:41

22:12

Раст. 1257 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
033С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Владикавказ

17:46

Лиски

17:50

24:04

Раст. 1257 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Владикавказ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Владикавказ → Лиски

Чтобы купить жд билет Владикавказ Лиски онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Владикавказ Лиски, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1257 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121С преодолевает его за 22:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №033С - проходит за 24:04 часов. Всего между Владикавказ и Лиски курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121С отправляется в 06:29 утра, а самый поздний - №033С в 17:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Владикавказ Лиски открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.