Find your railway ticket for direction
Shamhal - Kupyansk Vuzlovy

Shamhal 2064067 Kupyansk Vuzlovy 2204380

Train schedule Shamhal → Kupyansk Vuzlovy

Return trains Kupyansk Vuzlovy → Shamhal

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shamhal

10:54

Kupyansk Vuzlovy

05:25

42:31

Dist. 1675 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shamhal

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kupyansk Vuzlovy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shamhal → Kupyansk Vuzlovy

If you need to buy railway ticket Shamhal Kupyansk Vuzlovy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shamhal and Kupyansk Vuzlovy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1675 km, and the fastest train №369Щ arrives in 42:31 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 42:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shamhal and Kupyansk Vuzlovy. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 10:54. And the latest one is №369Щ, it departures at 10:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shamhal and Kupyansk Vuzlovy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шамхал - Купянск Узловой

Шамхал 2064067 Купянск Узловой 2204380

Расписание поездов Шамхал → Купянск Узловой

Смотреть обратно Купянск Узловой → Шамхал

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шамхал

10:54

Купянск Узловой

05:25

42:31

Раст. 1675 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шамхал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Купянск Узловой

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шамхал → Купянск Узловой

Чтобы купить жд билет Шамхал Купянск Узловой онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шамхал Купянск Узловой, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1675 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369Щ преодолевает его за 42:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 42:31 часов. Всего между Шамхал и Купянск Узловой курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 10:54 утра, а самый поздний - №369Щ в 10:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шамхал Купянск Узловой открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.