Find your railway ticket for direction
Shamhal - Lihaia

Shamhal 2064067 Lihaia 2064605

Train schedule Shamhal → Lihaia

Return trains Lihaia → Shamhal

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shamhal

10:54

Lihaia

14:41

27:47

Dist. 1044 km
Show route
Hide route
397С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mahachkala
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shamhal

20:12

Lihaia

22:09

25:57

Dist. 1047 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shamhal

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shamhal → Lihaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Shamhal Lihaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shamhal and Lihaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1047 km, and the fastest train №397С arrives in 25:57 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 27:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shamhal and Lihaia. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 10:54. And the latest one is №397С, it departures at 20:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shamhal and Lihaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шамхал - Лихая

Шамхал 2064067 Лихая 2064605

Расписание поездов Шамхал → Лихая

Смотреть обратно Лихая → Шамхал

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шамхал

10:54

Лихая

14:41

27:47

Раст. 1044 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Махачкала
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шамхал

20:12

Лихая

22:09

25:57

Раст. 1047 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шамхал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шамхал → Лихая

Чтобы купить жд билет Шамхал Лихая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шамхал Лихая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1047 км, и самый быстрый поезд №397С преодолевает его за 25:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 27:47 часов. Всего между Шамхал и Лихая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 10:54 утра, а самый поздний - №397С в 20:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шамхал Лихая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.