Find your railway ticket for direction
Shamhal - Georgievsk

Shamhal 2064067 Georgievsk 2064310

Train schedule Shamhal → Georgievsk

Return trains Georgievsk → Shamhal

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shamhal

10:54

Georgievsk

23:00

12:06

Dist. 356 km
Show route
Hide route
397С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mahachkala
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shamhal

20:12

Georgievsk

09:56

13:44

Dist. 356 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shamhal

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Georgievsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shamhal → Georgievsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Shamhal Georgievsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shamhal and Georgievsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 356 km, and the fastest train №369Щ arrives in 12:06 hours. The slowest train is №397С and it arrives in 13:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shamhal and Georgievsk. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 10:54. And the latest one is №397С, it departures at 20:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shamhal and Georgievsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шамхал - Георгиевск

Шамхал 2064067 Георгиевск 2064310

Расписание поездов Шамхал → Георгиевск

Смотреть обратно Георгиевск → Шамхал

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шамхал

10:54

Георгиевск

23:00

12:06

Раст. 356 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Махачкала
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шамхал

20:12

Георгиевск

09:56

13:44

Раст. 356 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шамхал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Георгиевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шамхал → Георгиевск

Чтобы купить жд билет Шамхал Георгиевск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шамхал Георгиевск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 356 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369Щ преодолевает его за 12:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397С - проходит за 13:44 часов. Всего между Шамхал и Георгиевск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 10:54 утра, а самый поздний - №397С в 20:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шамхал Георгиевск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.