Find your railway ticket for direction
Shamhal - Zverevo

Shamhal 2064067 Zverevo 2064185

Train schedule Shamhal → Zverevo

Return trains Zverevo → Shamhal

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shamhal

10:54

Zverevo

14:16

27:22

Dist. 1020 km
Show route
Hide route
397С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mahachkala
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shamhal

20:12

Zverevo

21:45

25:33

Dist. 1023 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shamhal

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zverevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shamhal → Zverevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Shamhal Zverevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shamhal and Zverevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1023 km, and the fastest train №397С arrives in 25:33 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 27:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shamhal and Zverevo. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 10:54. And the latest one is №397С, it departures at 20:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shamhal and Zverevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шамхал - Зверево

Шамхал 2064067 Зверево 2064185

Расписание поездов Шамхал → Зверево

Смотреть обратно Зверево → Шамхал

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шамхал

10:54

Зверево

14:16

27:22

Раст. 1020 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Махачкала
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шамхал

20:12

Зверево

21:45

25:33

Раст. 1023 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шамхал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зверево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шамхал → Зверево

Чтобы купить жд билет Шамхал Зверево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шамхал Зверево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1023 км, и самый быстрый поезд №397С преодолевает его за 25:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 27:22 часов. Всего между Шамхал и Зверево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 10:54 утра, а самый поздний - №397С в 20:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шамхал Зверево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.