Find your railway ticket for direction
Shamhal - Hasav Iurt

Shamhal 2064067 Hasav Iurt 2064165

Train schedule Shamhal → Hasav Iurt

Return trains Hasav Iurt → Shamhal

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shamhal

10:54

Hasav Iurt

12:58

02:04

Dist. 66 km
Show route
Hide route
397С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mahachkala
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shamhal

20:12

Hasav Iurt

21:56

01:44

Dist. 66 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shamhal

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hasav Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shamhal → Hasav Iurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Shamhal Hasav Iurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shamhal and Hasav Iurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 66 km, and the fastest train №397С arrives in 01:44 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 02:04 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shamhal and Hasav Iurt. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 10:54. And the latest one is №397С, it departures at 20:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shamhal and Hasav Iurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шамхал - Хасав-Юрт

Шамхал 2064067 Хасав-Юрт 2064165

Расписание поездов Шамхал → Хасав-Юрт

Смотреть обратно Хасав-Юрт → Шамхал

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шамхал

10:54

Хасав-Юрт

12:58

02:04

Раст. 66 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Махачкала
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шамхал

20:12

Хасав-Юрт

21:56

01:44

Раст. 66 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шамхал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хасав-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шамхал → Хасав-Юрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Шамхал Хасав-Юрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шамхал Хасав-Юрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 66 км, и самый быстрый поезд №397С преодолевает его за 01:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 02:04 часов. Всего между Шамхал и Хасав-Юрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 10:54 утра, а самый поздний - №397С в 20:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шамхал Хасав-Юрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.