Find your railway ticket for direction
Briuhoveck - Hapry

Briuhoveck 2064066 Hapry 2065142

Train schedule Briuhoveck → Hapry

Return trains Hapry → Briuhoveck

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
977С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Mat Kurgan
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briuhoveck

03:20

Hapry

09:30

06:10

Dist. 211 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hapry

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Briuhoveck → Hapry

If you need to buy railway ticket Briuhoveck Hapry online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briuhoveck and Hapry we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 211 km, and the fastest train №977С arrives in 06:10 hours. The slowest train is №977С and it arrives in 06:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Briuhoveck and Hapry. So far the most earliest train is №977С and it departures at 03:20. And the latest one is №977С, it departures at 03:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briuhoveck and Hapry starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брюховецкая - Хапры

Брюховецкая 2064066 Хапры 2065142

Расписание поездов Брюховецкая → Хапры

Смотреть обратно Хапры → Брюховецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
977С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Матвеев Курган
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брюховецкая

03:20

Хапры

09:30

06:10

Раст. 211 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хапры

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Брюховецкая → Хапры

Чтобы купить жд билет Брюховецкая Хапры онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брюховецкая Хапры, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 211 км, и самый быстрый поезд №977С преодолевает его за 06:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №977С - проходит за 06:10 часов. Всего между Брюховецкая и Хапры курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №977С отправляется в 03:20 утра, а самый поздний - №977С в 03:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брюховецкая Хапры открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.