Find your railway ticket for direction
Briuhoveck - Anapa

Briuhoveck 2064066 Anapa 2064188

Train schedule Briuhoveck → Anapa

Return trains Anapa → Briuhoveck

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
390Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briuhoveck

03:34

Anapa

10:12

06:38

Dist. 273 km
Show route
Hide route
110М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briuhoveck

04:03

Anapa

11:20

07:17

Dist. 274 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Anapa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Briuhoveck → Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Briuhoveck Anapa online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briuhoveck and Anapa we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 274 km, and the fastest train №390Б arrives in 06:38 hours. The slowest train is №110М and it arrives in 07:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Briuhoveck and Anapa. So far the most earliest train is №390Б and it departures at 03:34. And the latest one is №110М, it departures at 04:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briuhoveck and Anapa starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брюховецкая - Анапа

Брюховецкая 2064066 Анапа 2064188

Расписание поездов Брюховецкая → Анапа

Смотреть обратно Анапа → Брюховецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
390Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брюховецкая

03:34

Анапа

10:12

06:38

Раст. 273 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
110М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брюховецкая

04:03

Анапа

11:20

07:17

Раст. 274 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Анапа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Брюховецкая → Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Брюховецкая Анапа онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брюховецкая Анапа, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 274 км, и самый быстрый поезд №390Б преодолевает его за 06:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110М - проходит за 07:17 часов. Всего между Брюховецкая и Анапа курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №390Б отправляется в 03:34 утра, а самый поздний - №110М в 04:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брюховецкая Анапа открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.