Find your railway ticket for direction
Briuhoveck - Poltavskaia

Briuhoveck 2064066 Poltavskaia 2064163

Train schedule Briuhoveck → Poltavskaia

Return trains Poltavskaia → Briuhoveck

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
312Й

Passenger

Popularity:

Rostov Gl
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briuhoveck

17:32

Poltavskaia

19:23

01:51

Dist. 87 km
Show route
Hide route
126Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briuhoveck

02:00

Poltavskaia

03:34

01:34

Dist. 87 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poltavskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Briuhoveck → Poltavskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Briuhoveck Poltavskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briuhoveck and Poltavskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 87 km, and the fastest train №126Э arrives in 01:34 hours. The slowest train is №312Й and it arrives in 01:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Briuhoveck and Poltavskaia. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 02:00. And the latest one is №312Й, it departures at 17:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briuhoveck and Poltavskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брюховецкая - Полтавская

Брюховецкая 2064066 Полтавская 2064163

Расписание поездов Брюховецкая → Полтавская

Смотреть обратно Полтавская → Брюховецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
312Й

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ростов-Главный
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брюховецкая

17:32

Полтавская

19:23

01:51

Раст. 87 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
126Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брюховецкая

02:00

Полтавская

03:34

01:34

Раст. 87 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полтавская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Брюховецкая → Полтавская

Чтобы купить жд билет Брюховецкая Полтавская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брюховецкая Полтавская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 87 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Э преодолевает его за 01:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №312Й - проходит за 01:51 часов. Всего между Брюховецкая и Полтавская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 02:00 утра, а самый поздний - №312Й в 17:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брюховецкая Полтавская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.