PROIZD™ – train Briuhoveck - Tuapse-Pass: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Briuhoveck – Tuapse-Pass

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
18:57
28h 46min
11:44
Samara Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Briuhoveck Tuapse-Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briuhoveck and Tuapse-Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 242 km, and the fastest train №449Й arrives in 4:46 hours. The slowest train is №449Й and it arrives in 4:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Briuhoveck and Tuapse-Pass. So far the most earliest train is №449Й and it departures at 03:27:00. And the latest one is №449Й, it departures at 03:27:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briuhoveck and Tuapse-Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Брюховецкая → Туапсе-Пасс PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брюховецкая Туапсе-Пасс

Посмотреть обратное направление
Туапсе-Пасс Брюховецкая
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?
Результаты: 1

449Й Самара — Адлер

Пассажирский

Обычный

Билет отложенной печати

Билет отложенной печати

Это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда

Популярность

1.50

18:57

04:46

время в пути

11:44

Самара
Адлер

Маршрут поезда 449Й

Чтобы купить жд билет Брюховецкая Туапсе-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брюховецкая Туапсе-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 242 км, и самый быстрый поезд №449Й преодолевает его за 4:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №449Й - проходит за 4:46 часов. Всего между 242 и 449Й курсирует такое колличество поездов: Туапсе-Пасс. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №449Й отправляется в 03:27:00 утра, а самый поздний - №449Й в 03:27:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брюховецкая Туапсе-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.