Find your railway ticket for direction
Briuhoveck - Cherniahovsk

Briuhoveck 2064066 Cherniahovsk 2058450

Train schedule Briuhoveck → Cherniahovsk

Return trains Cherniahovsk → Briuhoveck

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briuhoveck

07:20

Cherniahovsk

07:15

47:55

Dist. 2437 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cherniahovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Briuhoveck → Cherniahovsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Briuhoveck Cherniahovsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briuhoveck and Cherniahovsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2437 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 47:55 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 47:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Briuhoveck and Cherniahovsk. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 07:20. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 07:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briuhoveck and Cherniahovsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брюховецкая - Черняховск

Брюховецкая 2064066 Черняховск 2058450

Расписание поездов Брюховецкая → Черняховск

Смотреть обратно Черняховск → Брюховецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брюховецкая

07:20

Черняховск

07:15

47:55

Раст. 2437 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черняховск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Брюховецкая → Черняховск

Чтобы купить жд билет Брюховецкая Черняховск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брюховецкая Черняховск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2437 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 47:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 47:55 часов. Всего между Брюховецкая и Черняховск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 07:20 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 07:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брюховецкая Черняховск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.