Find your railway ticket for direction
Briuhoveck - Verescagino

Briuhoveck 2064066 Verescagino 2030010

Train schedule Briuhoveck → Verescagino

Return trains Verescagino → Briuhoveck

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briuhoveck

20:59

Verescagino

02:23

53:24

Dist. 2452 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Verescagino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Briuhoveck → Verescagino

If you need to buy railway ticket Briuhoveck Verescagino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briuhoveck and Verescagino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2452 km, and the fastest train №326С arrives in 53:24 hours. The slowest train is №326С and it arrives in 53:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Briuhoveck and Verescagino. So far the most earliest train is №326С and it departures at 20:59. And the latest one is №326С, it departures at 20:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briuhoveck and Verescagino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брюховецкая - Верещагино

Брюховецкая 2064066 Верещагино 2030010

Расписание поездов Брюховецкая → Верещагино

Смотреть обратно Верещагино → Брюховецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брюховецкая

20:59

Верещагино

02:23

53:24

Раст. 2452 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Верещагино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Брюховецкая → Верещагино

Чтобы купить жд билет Брюховецкая Верещагино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брюховецкая Верещагино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2452 км, и самый быстрый поезд №326С преодолевает его за 53:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №326С - проходит за 53:24 часов. Всего между Брюховецкая и Верещагино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №326С отправляется в 20:59 утра, а самый поздний - №326С в 20:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брюховецкая Верещагино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.