Find your railway ticket for direction
Briuhoveck - Kez

Briuhoveck 2064066 Kez 2030002

Train schedule Briuhoveck → Kez

Return trains Kez → Briuhoveck

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briuhoveck

20:59

Kez

01:13

52:14

Dist. 2382 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kez

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Briuhoveck → Kez

If you need to buy railway ticket Briuhoveck Kez online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briuhoveck and Kez we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2382 km, and the fastest train №326С arrives in 52:14 hours. The slowest train is №326С and it arrives in 52:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Briuhoveck and Kez. So far the most earliest train is №326С and it departures at 20:59. And the latest one is №326С, it departures at 20:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briuhoveck and Kez starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брюховецкая - Кез

Брюховецкая 2064066 Кез 2030002

Расписание поездов Брюховецкая → Кез

Смотреть обратно Кез → Брюховецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брюховецкая

20:59

Кез

01:13

52:14

Раст. 2382 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кез

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Брюховецкая → Кез

Чтобы купить жд билет Брюховецкая Кез онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брюховецкая Кез, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2382 км, и самый быстрый поезд №326С преодолевает его за 52:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №326С - проходит за 52:14 часов. Всего между Брюховецкая и Кез курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №326С отправляется в 20:59 утра, а самый поздний - №326С в 20:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брюховецкая Кез открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.