Find your railway ticket for direction
Briuhoveck - Chepca

Briuhoveck 2064066 Chepca 2030001

Train schedule Briuhoveck → Chepca

Return trains Chepca → Briuhoveck

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 2361 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chepca

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Briuhoveck → Chepca

If you need to buy railway ticket Briuhoveck Chepca online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briuhoveck and Chepca we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2361 km, and the fastest train №326С arrives in 52:20 hours. The slowest train is №326С and it arrives in 52:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Briuhoveck and Chepca. So far the most earliest train is №326С and it departures at 20:59. And the latest one is №326С, it departures at 20:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briuhoveck and Chepca starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брюховецкая - Чепца

Брюховецкая 2064066 Чепца 2030001

Расписание поездов Брюховецкая → Чепца

Смотреть обратно Чепца → Брюховецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брюховецкая

20:59

Чепца

00:19

51:20

Раст. 2361 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чепца

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Брюховецкая → Чепца

Чтобы купить жд билет Брюховецкая Чепца онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брюховецкая Чепца, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2361 км, и самый быстрый поезд №326С преодолевает его за 51:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №326С - проходит за 51:20 часов. Всего между Брюховецкая и Чепца курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №326С отправляется в 20:59 утра, а самый поздний - №326С в 20:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брюховецкая Чепца открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.