Find your railway ticket for direction
Briuhoveck - Elec

Briuhoveck 2064066 Elec 2015360

Train schedule Briuhoveck → Elec

Return trains Elec → Briuhoveck

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briuhoveck

01:23

Elec

22:30

21:07

Dist. 1068 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briuhoveck

19:55

Elec

16:00

20:05

Dist. 1054 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Elec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Briuhoveck → Elec

If you need to buy railway ticket Briuhoveck Elec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briuhoveck and Elec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1054 km, and the fastest train №116С arrives in 20:05 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 21:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Briuhoveck and Elec. So far the most earliest train is №302С and it departures at 01:23. And the latest one is №116С, it departures at 19:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briuhoveck and Elec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брюховецкая - Елец

Брюховецкая 2064066 Елец 2015360

Расписание поездов Брюховецкая → Елец

Смотреть обратно Елец → Брюховецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брюховецкая

01:23

Елец

22:30

21:07

Раст. 1068 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брюховецкая

19:55

Елец

16:00

20:05

Раст. 1054 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Елец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Брюховецкая → Елец

Чтобы купить жд билет Брюховецкая Елец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брюховецкая Елец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1054 км, и самый быстрый поезд №116С преодолевает его за 20:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302С - проходит за 21:07 часов. Всего между Брюховецкая и Елец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302С отправляется в 01:23 утра, а самый поздний - №116С в 19:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брюховецкая Елец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.