Find your railway ticket for direction
Briuhoveck - Povorino

Briuhoveck 2064066 Povorino 2014490

Train schedule Briuhoveck → Povorino

Return trains Povorino → Briuhoveck

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briuhoveck

20:59

Povorino

17:08

20:09

Dist. 972 km
Show route
Hide route
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briuhoveck

20:59

Povorino

17:08

20:09

Dist. 972 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Povorino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Briuhoveck → Povorino

If you need to buy railway ticket Briuhoveck Povorino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briuhoveck and Povorino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 972 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 20:09 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 20:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Briuhoveck and Povorino. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 20:59. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 20:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briuhoveck and Povorino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брюховецкая - Поворино

Брюховецкая 2064066 Поворино 2014490

Расписание поездов Брюховецкая → Поворино

Смотреть обратно Поворино → Брюховецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брюховецкая

20:59

Поворино

17:08

20:09

Раст. 972 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брюховецкая

20:59

Поворино

17:08

20:09

Раст. 972 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Поворино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Брюховецкая → Поворино

Чтобы купить жд билет Брюховецкая Поворино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брюховецкая Поворино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 972 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 20:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 20:09 часов. Всего между Брюховецкая и Поворино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 20:59 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 20:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брюховецкая Поворино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.