Find your railway ticket for direction
Briuhoveck - Lipeck

Briuhoveck 2064066 Lipeck 2014130

Train schedule Briuhoveck → Lipeck

Return trains Lipeck → Briuhoveck

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briuhoveck

01:23

Lipeck

20:51

19:28

Dist. 990 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briuhoveck

19:55

Lipeck

14:19

18:24

Dist. 976 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lipeck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Briuhoveck → Lipeck

If you need to buy railway ticket Briuhoveck Lipeck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briuhoveck and Lipeck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 976 km, and the fastest train №116С arrives in 18:24 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 19:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Briuhoveck and Lipeck. So far the most earliest train is №302С and it departures at 01:23. And the latest one is №116С, it departures at 19:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briuhoveck and Lipeck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брюховецкая - Липецк

Брюховецкая 2064066 Липецк 2014130

Расписание поездов Брюховецкая → Липецк

Смотреть обратно Липецк → Брюховецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брюховецкая

01:23

Липецк

20:51

19:28

Раст. 990 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брюховецкая

19:55

Липецк

14:19

18:24

Раст. 976 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Липецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Брюховецкая → Липецк

Чтобы купить жд билет Брюховецкая Липецк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брюховецкая Липецк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 976 км, и самый быстрый поезд №116С преодолевает его за 18:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302С - проходит за 19:28 часов. Всего между Брюховецкая и Липецк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302С отправляется в 01:23 утра, а самый поздний - №116С в 19:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брюховецкая Липецк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.