Find your railway ticket for direction
Briuhoveck - Tver

Briuhoveck 2064066 Tver 2004600

Train schedule Briuhoveck → Tver

Return trains Tver → Briuhoveck

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
044С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briuhoveck

22:19

Tver

03:36

29:17

Dist. 1584 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briuhoveck

19:55

Tver

02:06

30:11

Dist. 1674 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tver

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Briuhoveck → Tver

If you need to buy railway ticket Briuhoveck Tver online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briuhoveck and Tver we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1674 km, and the fastest train №044С arrives in 29:17 hours. The slowest train is №116С and it arrives in 30:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Briuhoveck and Tver. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 19:55. And the latest one is №044С, it departures at 22:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briuhoveck and Tver starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брюховецкая - Тверь

Брюховецкая 2064066 Тверь 2004600

Расписание поездов Брюховецкая → Тверь

Смотреть обратно Тверь → Брюховецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
044С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брюховецкая

22:19

Тверь

03:36

29:17

Раст. 1584 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брюховецкая

19:55

Тверь

02:06

30:11

Раст. 1674 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тверь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Брюховецкая → Тверь

Чтобы купить жд билет Брюховецкая Тверь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брюховецкая Тверь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1674 км, и самый быстрый поезд №044С преодолевает его за 29:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №116С - проходит за 30:11 часов. Всего между Брюховецкая и Тверь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 19:55 утра, а самый поздний - №044С в 22:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брюховецкая Тверь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.