Find your railway ticket for direction
Briuhoveck - Okulovka

Briuhoveck 2064066 Okulovka 2004579

Train schedule Briuhoveck → Okulovka

Return trains Okulovka → Briuhoveck

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
044С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briuhoveck

22:19

Okulovka

06:04

31:45

Dist. 1818 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briuhoveck

19:55

Okulovka

04:48

32:53

Dist. 1908 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Okulovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Briuhoveck → Okulovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Briuhoveck Okulovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briuhoveck and Okulovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1908 km, and the fastest train №044С arrives in 31:45 hours. The slowest train is №116С and it arrives in 32:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Briuhoveck and Okulovka. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 19:55. And the latest one is №044С, it departures at 22:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briuhoveck and Okulovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брюховецкая - Окуловка

Брюховецкая 2064066 Окуловка 2004579

Расписание поездов Брюховецкая → Окуловка

Смотреть обратно Окуловка → Брюховецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
044С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брюховецкая

22:19

Окуловка

06:04

31:45

Раст. 1818 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брюховецкая

19:55

Окуловка

04:48

32:53

Раст. 1908 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Окуловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Брюховецкая → Окуловка

Чтобы купить жд билет Брюховецкая Окуловка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брюховецкая Окуловка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1908 км, и самый быстрый поезд №044С преодолевает его за 31:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №116С - проходит за 32:53 часов. Всего между Брюховецкая и Окуловка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 19:55 утра, а самый поздний - №044С в 22:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брюховецкая Окуловка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.