Find your railway ticket for direction
Briuhoveck - Kursk

Briuhoveck 2064066 Kursk 2000150

Train schedule Briuhoveck → Kursk

Return trains Kursk → Briuhoveck

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briuhoveck

07:20

Kursk

04:10

20:50

Dist. 1112 km
Show route
Hide route
109С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briuhoveck

22:35

Kursk

20:05

21:30

Dist. 1095 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kursk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Briuhoveck → Kursk

If you need to buy railway ticket Briuhoveck Kursk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briuhoveck and Kursk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1095 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 20:50 hours. The slowest train is №109С and it arrives in 21:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Briuhoveck and Kursk. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 07:20. And the latest one is №109С, it departures at 22:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briuhoveck and Kursk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брюховецкая - Курск

Брюховецкая 2064066 Курск 2000150

Расписание поездов Брюховецкая → Курск

Смотреть обратно Курск → Брюховецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брюховецкая

07:20

Курск

04:10

20:50

Раст. 1112 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
109С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брюховецкая

22:35

Курск

20:05

21:30

Раст. 1095 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Брюховецкая → Курск

Чтобы купить жд билет Брюховецкая Курск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брюховецкая Курск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1095 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 20:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109С - проходит за 21:30 часов. Всего между Брюховецкая и Курск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 07:20 утра, а самый поздний - №109С в 22:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брюховецкая Курск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.