Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuberle - Arsk

Kuberle 2064065 Arsk 2060623

Train schedule Kuberle → Arsk

Return trains Arsk → Kuberle

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuberle

09:10

Arsk

16:07

30:57

Dist. 1497 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuberle

09:10

Arsk

16:26

31:16

Dist. 1497 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuberle

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Arsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuberle → Arsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuberle Arsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuberle and Arsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1497 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 30:57 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 31:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kuberle and Arsk. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 09:10. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 09:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuberle and Arsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Куберле - Арск

Куберле 2064065 Арск 2060623

Расписание поездов Куберле → Арск

Смотреть обратно Арск → Куберле

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Куберле

09:10

Арск

16:07

30:57

Раст. 1497 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Куберле

09:10

Арск

16:26

31:16

Раст. 1497 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Куберле

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Арск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Куберле → Арск

Чтобы купить жд билет Куберле Арск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Куберле Арск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1497 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 30:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 31:16 часов. Всего между Куберле и Арск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 09:10 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 09:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Куберле Арск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.