Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuberle - Balezino

Kuberle 2064065 Balezino 2060506

Train schedule Kuberle → Balezino

Return trains Balezino → Kuberle

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuberle

09:10

Balezino

02:51

41:41

Dist. 1932 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuberle

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Balezino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuberle → Balezino

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuberle Balezino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuberle and Balezino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1932 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 41:41 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 41:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kuberle and Balezino. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 09:10. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 09:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuberle and Balezino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Куберле - Балезино

Куберле 2064065 Балезино 2060506

Расписание поездов Куберле → Балезино

Смотреть обратно Балезино → Куберле

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Куберле

09:10

Балезино

02:51

41:41

Раст. 1932 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Куберле

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Балезино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Куберле → Балезино

Чтобы купить жд билет Куберле Балезино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Куберле Балезино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1932 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 41:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 41:41 часов. Всего между Куберле и Балезино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 09:10 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 09:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Куберле Балезино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.