Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuberle - Saraktash

Kuberle 2064065 Saraktash 2040430

Train schedule Kuberle → Saraktash

Return trains Saraktash → Kuberle

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 1686 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuberle

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Saraktash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuberle → Saraktash

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuberle Saraktash online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuberle and Saraktash we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1686 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 35:41 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 35:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kuberle and Saraktash. So far the most earliest train is №113С and it departures at 07:25. And the latest one is №113С, it departures at 07:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuberle and Saraktash starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Куберле - Саракташ

Куберле 2064065 Саракташ 2040430

Расписание поездов Куберле → Саракташ

Смотреть обратно Саракташ → Куберле

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Куберле

07:25

Саракташ

18:06

34:41

Раст. 1686 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Куберле

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Саракташ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Куберле → Саракташ

Чтобы купить жд билет Куберле Саракташ онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Куберле Саракташ, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1686 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 34:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 34:41 часов. Всего между Куберле и Саракташ курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №113С отправляется в 07:25 утра, а самый поздний - №113С в 07:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Куберле Саракташ открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.