Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuberle - Buzuluk

Kuberle 2064065 Buzuluk 2040360

Train schedule Kuberle → Buzuluk

Return trains Buzuluk → Kuberle

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuberle

07:25

Buzuluk

11:06

27:41

Dist. 1335 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuberle

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Buzuluk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuberle → Buzuluk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuberle Buzuluk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuberle and Buzuluk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1335 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 27:41 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 27:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kuberle and Buzuluk. So far the most earliest train is №113С and it departures at 07:25. And the latest one is №113С, it departures at 07:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuberle and Buzuluk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Куберле - Бузулук

Куберле 2064065 Бузулук 2040360

Расписание поездов Куберле → Бузулук

Смотреть обратно Бузулук → Куберле

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Куберле

07:25

Бузулук

11:06

27:41

Раст. 1335 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Куберле

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бузулук

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Куберле → Бузулук

Чтобы купить жд билет Куберле Бузулук онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Куберле Бузулук, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1335 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 27:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 27:41 часов. Всего между Куберле и Бузулук курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №113С отправляется в 07:25 утра, а самый поздний - №113С в 07:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Куберле Бузулук открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.