Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuberle - Revda

Kuberle 2064065 Revda 2030030

Train schedule Kuberle → Revda

Return trains Revda → Kuberle

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuberle

09:10

Revda

03:24

42:14

Dist. 2256 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuberle

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Revda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuberle → Revda

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuberle Revda online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuberle and Revda we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2256 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 42:14 hours. The slowest train is №307С and it arrives in 42:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kuberle and Revda. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 09:10. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 09:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuberle and Revda starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Куберле - Ревда

Куберле 2064065 Ревда 2030030

Расписание поездов Куберле → Ревда

Смотреть обратно Ревда → Куберле

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Куберле

09:10

Ревда

03:24

42:14

Раст. 2256 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Куберле

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ревда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Куберле → Ревда

Чтобы купить жд билет Куберле Ревда онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Куберле Ревда, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2256 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 42:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №307С - проходит за 42:14 часов. Всего между Куберле и Ревда курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 09:10 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 09:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Куберле Ревда открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.