Find your railway ticket for direction
Kiziliurt - Baku Pass

Kiziliurt 2064063 Baku Pass 5700000

Train schedule Kiziliurt → Baku Pass

Return trains Baku Pass → Kiziliurt

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kiziliurt

12:11

Baku Pass

04:15

16:04

Dist. 432 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kiziliurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Baku Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kiziliurt → Baku Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Kiziliurt Baku Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kiziliurt and Baku Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 432 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 16:04 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 16:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kiziliurt and Baku Pass. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 12:11. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 12:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kiziliurt and Baku Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кизилюрт - Баку-Пасс

Кизилюрт 2064063 Баку-Пасс 5700000

Расписание поездов Кизилюрт → Баку-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Баку-Пасс → Кизилюрт

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кизилюрт

12:11

Баку-Пасс

04:15

16:04

Раст. 432 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кизилюрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Баку-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кизилюрт → Баку-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Кизилюрт Баку-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кизилюрт Баку-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 432 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 16:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 16:04 часов. Всего между Кизилюрт и Баку-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 12:11 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 12:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кизилюрт Баку-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.