Find your railway ticket for direction
Kiziliurt - Lihaia

Kiziliurt 2064063 Lihaia 2064605

Train schedule Kiziliurt → Lihaia

Return trains Lihaia → Kiziliurt

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kiziliurt

12:10

Lihaia

14:41

26:31

Dist. 1002 km
Show route
Hide route
397С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mahachkala
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kiziliurt

21:21

Lihaia

22:09

24:48

Dist. 1005 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kiziliurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kiziliurt → Lihaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kiziliurt Lihaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kiziliurt and Lihaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1005 km, and the fastest train №397С arrives in 24:48 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 26:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kiziliurt and Lihaia. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 12:10. And the latest one is №397С, it departures at 21:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kiziliurt and Lihaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кизилюрт - Лихая

Кизилюрт 2064063 Лихая 2064605

Расписание поездов Кизилюрт → Лихая

Смотреть обратно Лихая → Кизилюрт

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кизилюрт

12:10

Лихая

14:41

26:31

Раст. 1002 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Махачкала
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кизилюрт

21:21

Лихая

22:09

24:48

Раст. 1005 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кизилюрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кизилюрт → Лихая

Чтобы купить жд билет Кизилюрт Лихая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кизилюрт Лихая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1005 км, и самый быстрый поезд №397С преодолевает его за 24:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 26:31 часов. Всего между Кизилюрт и Лихая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 12:10 утра, а самый поздний - №397С в 21:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кизилюрт Лихая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.