Find your railway ticket for direction
Kiziliurt - Ulan Holl

Kiziliurt 2064063 Ulan Holl 2064117

Train schedule Kiziliurt → Ulan Holl

Return trains Ulan Holl → Kiziliurt

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kiziliurt

12:43

Ulan Holl

17:23

04:40

Dist. 264 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kiziliurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ulan Holl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kiziliurt → Ulan Holl

If you need to buy railway ticket Kiziliurt Ulan Holl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kiziliurt and Ulan Holl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 264 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 04:40 hours. The slowest train is №055Щ and it arrives in 04:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kiziliurt and Ulan Holl. So far the most earliest train is №055Щ and it departures at 12:43. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 12:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kiziliurt and Ulan Holl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кизилюрт - Улан-Холл

Кизилюрт 2064063 Улан-Холл 2064117

Расписание поездов Кизилюрт → Улан-Холл

Смотреть обратно Улан-Холл → Кизилюрт

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кизилюрт

12:43

Улан-Холл

17:23

04:40

Раст. 264 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кизилюрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Улан-Холл

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кизилюрт → Улан-Холл

Чтобы купить жд билет Кизилюрт Улан-Холл онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кизилюрт Улан-Холл, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 264 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 04:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055Щ - проходит за 04:40 часов. Всего между Кизилюрт и Улан-Холл курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055Щ отправляется в 12:43 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 12:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кизилюрт Улан-Холл открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.