Find your railway ticket for direction
Kiziliurt - Terek

Kiziliurt 2064063 Terek 2064102

Train schedule Kiziliurt → Terek

Return trains Terek → Kiziliurt

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kiziliurt

12:10

Terek

17:02

04:52

Dist. 117 km
Show route
Hide route
397С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mahachkala
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kiziliurt

21:21

Terek

03:10

05:49

Dist. 117 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kiziliurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Terek

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kiziliurt → Terek

If you need to buy railway ticket Kiziliurt Terek online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kiziliurt and Terek we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 117 km, and the fastest train №369Щ arrives in 04:52 hours. The slowest train is №397С and it arrives in 05:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kiziliurt and Terek. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 12:10. And the latest one is №397С, it departures at 21:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kiziliurt and Terek starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кизилюрт - Терек

Кизилюрт 2064063 Терек 2064102

Расписание поездов Кизилюрт → Терек

Смотреть обратно Терек → Кизилюрт

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кизилюрт

12:10

Терек

17:02

04:52

Раст. 117 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Махачкала
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кизилюрт

21:21

Терек

03:10

05:49

Раст. 117 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кизилюрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Терек

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кизилюрт → Терек

Чтобы купить жд билет Кизилюрт Терек онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кизилюрт Терек, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 117 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369Щ преодолевает его за 04:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397С - проходит за 05:49 часов. Всего между Кизилюрт и Терек курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 12:10 утра, а самый поздний - №397С в 21:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кизилюрт Терек открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.