Find your railway ticket for direction
Kiziliurt - Kadi Iurt

Kiziliurt 2064063 Kadi Iurt 2064059

Train schedule Kiziliurt → Kadi Iurt

Return trains Kadi Iurt → Kiziliurt

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kiziliurt

12:10

Kadi Iurt

13:53

01:43

Dist. 48 km
Show route
Hide route
397С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mahachkala
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kiziliurt

21:21

Kadi Iurt

22:40

01:19

Dist. 48 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kiziliurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kadi Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kiziliurt → Kadi Iurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Kiziliurt Kadi Iurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kiziliurt and Kadi Iurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 48 km, and the fastest train №397С arrives in 01:19 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 01:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kiziliurt and Kadi Iurt. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 12:10. And the latest one is №397С, it departures at 21:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kiziliurt and Kadi Iurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кизилюрт - Кади-Юрт

Кизилюрт 2064063 Кади-Юрт 2064059

Расписание поездов Кизилюрт → Кади-Юрт

Смотреть обратно Кади-Юрт → Кизилюрт

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кизилюрт

12:10

Кади-Юрт

13:53

01:43

Раст. 48 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Махачкала
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кизилюрт

21:21

Кади-Юрт

22:40

01:19

Раст. 48 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кизилюрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кади-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кизилюрт → Кади-Юрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Кизилюрт Кади-Юрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кизилюрт Кади-Юрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 48 км, и самый быстрый поезд №397С преодолевает его за 01:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 01:43 часов. Всего между Кизилюрт и Кади-Юрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 12:10 утра, а самый поздний - №397С в 21:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кизилюрт Кади-Юрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.