Find your railway ticket for direction
Kiziliurt - Jerdevka

Kiziliurt 2064063 Jerdevka 2014440

Train schedule Kiziliurt → Jerdevka

Return trains Jerdevka → Kiziliurt

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kiziliurt

12:43

Jerdevka

15:01

26:18

Dist. 1351 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kiziliurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jerdevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kiziliurt → Jerdevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kiziliurt Jerdevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kiziliurt and Jerdevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1351 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 26:18 hours. The slowest train is №055Щ and it arrives in 26:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kiziliurt and Jerdevka. So far the most earliest train is №055Щ and it departures at 12:43. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 12:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kiziliurt and Jerdevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кизилюрт - Жердевка

Кизилюрт 2064063 Жердевка 2014440

Расписание поездов Кизилюрт → Жердевка

Смотреть обратно Жердевка → Кизилюрт

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кизилюрт

12:43

Жердевка

15:01

26:18

Раст. 1351 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кизилюрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жердевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кизилюрт → Жердевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Кизилюрт Жердевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кизилюрт Жердевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1351 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 26:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055Щ - проходит за 26:18 часов. Всего между Кизилюрт и Жердевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055Щ отправляется в 12:43 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 12:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кизилюрт Жердевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.