Find your railway ticket for direction
Kiziliurt - Efremov

Kiziliurt 2064063 Efremov 2000250

Train schedule Kiziliurt → Efremov

Return trains Efremov → Kiziliurt

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kiziliurt

12:43

Efremov

21:50

33:07

Dist. 1681 km
Show route
Hide route
397С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mahachkala
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kiziliurt

21:21

Efremov

13:10

39:49

Dist. 1786 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kiziliurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Efremov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kiziliurt → Efremov

If you need to buy railway ticket Kiziliurt Efremov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kiziliurt and Efremov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1786 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 33:07 hours. The slowest train is №397С and it arrives in 39:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kiziliurt and Efremov. So far the most earliest train is №055Щ and it departures at 12:43. And the latest one is №397С, it departures at 21:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kiziliurt and Efremov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кизилюрт - Ефремов

Кизилюрт 2064063 Ефремов 2000250

Расписание поездов Кизилюрт → Ефремов

Смотреть обратно Ефремов → Кизилюрт

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кизилюрт

12:43

Ефремов

21:50

33:07

Раст. 1681 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Махачкала
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кизилюрт

21:21

Ефремов

13:10

39:49

Раст. 1786 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кизилюрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ефремов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кизилюрт → Ефремов

Чтобы купить жд билет Кизилюрт Ефремов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кизилюрт Ефремов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1786 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 33:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397С - проходит за 39:49 часов. Всего между Кизилюрт и Ефремов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055Щ отправляется в 12:43 утра, а самый поздний - №397С в 21:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кизилюрт Ефремов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.