Find your railway ticket for direction
Karlan Iurt - Shahtnaia

Karlan Iurt 2064061 Shahtnaia 2064201

Train schedule Karlan Iurt → Shahtnaia

Return trains Shahtnaia → Karlan Iurt

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karlan Iurt

12:38

Shahtnaia

13:26

24:48

Dist. 918 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karlan Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karlan Iurt → Shahtnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Karlan Iurt Shahtnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karlan Iurt and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 918 km, and the fastest train №369Щ arrives in 24:48 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 24:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Karlan Iurt and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 12:38. And the latest one is №369Щ, it departures at 12:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karlan Iurt and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Карлан-Юрт - Шахтная

Карлан-Юрт 2064061 Шахтная 2064201

Расписание поездов Карлан-Юрт → Шахтная

Смотреть обратно Шахтная → Карлан-Юрт

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Карлан-Юрт

12:38

Шахтная

13:26

24:48

Раст. 918 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Карлан-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Карлан-Юрт → Шахтная

Чтобы купить жд билет Карлан-Юрт Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Карлан-Юрт Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 918 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369Щ преодолевает его за 24:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 24:48 часов. Всего между Карлан-Юрт и Шахтная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 12:38 утра, а самый поздний - №369Щ в 12:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Карлан-Юрт Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.