Find your railway ticket for direction
Piatigorsk - Erken Shah

Piatigorsk 2064060 Erken Shah 2064127

Train schedule Piatigorsk → Erken Shah

Return trains Erken Shah → Piatigorsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Erken Shah
Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Erken Shah



Dist. 168 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Piatigorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Erken Shah

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Piatigorsk → Erken Shah

If you need to buy railway ticket Piatigorsk Erken Shah online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Piatigorsk and Erken Shah we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 168 km, and the fastest train №985Й arrives in 14:30 hours. The slowest train is №985Й and it arrives in 14:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Piatigorsk and Erken Shah. So far the most earliest train is №985Й and it departures at 19:00. And the latest one is №985Й, it departures at 19:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Piatigorsk and Erken Shah starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пятигорск - Эркен-Шахар

Пятигорск 2064060 Эркен-Шахар 2064127

Расписание поездов Пятигорск → Эркен-Шахар

Смотреть обратно Эркен-Шахар → Пятигорск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
985Й

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Эркен-Шахар
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пятигорск

19:00

Эркен-Шахар

09:30

14:30

Раст. 168 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пятигорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Эркен-Шахар

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пятигорск → Эркен-Шахар

Чтобы купить жд билет Пятигорск Эркен-Шахар онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пятигорск Эркен-Шахар, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 168 км, и самый быстрый поезд №985Й преодолевает его за 14:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №985Й - проходит за 14:30 часов. Всего между Пятигорск и Эркен-Шахар курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №985Й отправляется в 19:00 утра, а самый поздний - №985Й в 19:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пятигорск Эркен-Шахар открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.