Find your railway ticket for direction
Piatigorsk - Agryz

Piatigorsk 2064060 Agryz 2060533

Train schedule Piatigorsk → Agryz

Return trains Agryz → Piatigorsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Piatigorsk

21:24

Agryz

19:35

46:11

Dist. 2307 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Piatigorsk

21:24

Agryz

21:17

47:53

Dist. 2307 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Piatigorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Agryz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Piatigorsk → Agryz

If you need to buy railway ticket Piatigorsk Agryz online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Piatigorsk and Agryz we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2307 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 46:11 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 47:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Piatigorsk and Agryz. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 21:24. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 21:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Piatigorsk and Agryz starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пятигорск - Агрыз

Пятигорск 2064060 Агрыз 2060533

Расписание поездов Пятигорск → Агрыз

Смотреть обратно Агрыз → Пятигорск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пятигорск

21:24

Агрыз

19:35

46:11

Раст. 2307 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пятигорск

21:24

Агрыз

21:17

47:53

Раст. 2307 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пятигорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Агрыз

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пятигорск → Агрыз

Чтобы купить жд билет Пятигорск Агрыз онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пятигорск Агрыз, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2307 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 46:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 47:53 часов. Всего между Пятигорск и Агрыз курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 21:24 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 21:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пятигорск Агрыз открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.