Find your railway ticket for direction
Piatigorsk - Iurga 1

Piatigorsk 2064060 Iurga 1 2028190

Train schedule Piatigorsk → Iurga 1

Return trains Iurga 1 → Piatigorsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Piatigorsk

13:25

Iurga 1

01:59

24:34

Dist. 4626 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Piatigorsk

13:25

Iurga 1

01:59

24:34

Dist. 4626 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Piatigorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iurga 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Piatigorsk → Iurga 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Piatigorsk Iurga 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Piatigorsk and Iurga 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4626 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 24:34 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 24:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Piatigorsk and Iurga 1. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 13:25. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 13:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Piatigorsk and Iurga 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пятигорск - Юрга 1

Пятигорск 2064060 Юрга 1 2028190

Расписание поездов Пятигорск → Юрга 1

Смотреть обратно Юрга 1 → Пятигорск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пятигорск

13:25

Юрга 1

01:59

24:34

Раст. 4626 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пятигорск

13:25

Юрга 1

01:59

24:34

Раст. 4626 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пятигорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юрга 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пятигорск → Юрга 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Пятигорск Юрга 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пятигорск Юрга 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4626 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 24:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 24:34 часов. Всего между Пятигорск и Юрга 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 13:25 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 13:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пятигорск Юрга 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.