Find your railway ticket for direction
Piatigorsk - Asha

Piatigorsk 2064060 Asha 2024760

Train schedule Piatigorsk → Asha

Return trains Asha → Piatigorsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Piatigorsk

19:38

Asha

19:32

47:54

Dist. 2366 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Piatigorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Asha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Piatigorsk → Asha

If you need to buy railway ticket Piatigorsk Asha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Piatigorsk and Asha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2366 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 47:54 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 47:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Piatigorsk and Asha. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 19:38. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 19:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Piatigorsk and Asha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пятигорск - Аша

Пятигорск 2064060 Аша 2024760

Расписание поездов Пятигорск → Аша

Смотреть обратно Аша → Пятигорск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пятигорск

19:38

Аша

19:32

47:54

Раст. 2366 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пятигорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аша

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пятигорск → Аша

Чтобы купить жд билет Пятигорск Аша онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пятигорск Аша, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2366 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 47:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 47:54 часов. Всего между Пятигорск и Аша курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 19:38 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 19:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пятигорск Аша открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.